14th June, 2012

1.  Maths – ho (story sums) – on copybook

2.  Maths – PP 2009 p. 9 – 12

3.  Study Day 29  

4.  I hope that you liked my surprise.  I will miss you!!! xxxx

2 comments on “14th June, 2012

  1. What a wonderful gift, one that the children (and their parents) will treasure forever. All the hard work and effort that went into making this special gift is surely appreciated. May I just say that the children were truely blessed in having such a wonderful teacher this year. A big thank you for your tremendous dedication in making this year an unforgettable one.

    • Hi.. Thanks so much for your marvellous comment.. You left me speechless.. I don’t know what to say apart from the fact that I’m so happy that you are so grateful.. Thanks again ! Yes, it took a lot of time (started it during the xmas holidays) but the children’s reaction when watching parts of the dvd in class was worth all the work 🙂 I was proud to be Jamie’s teacher this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

