Neil Micallef – Write a letter to someone who lives abroad to tell him/her about your Easter holidays. – Neil Micallef

6, Qronfla,
Bħajra Street,
Qormi, QRM1111
12th April, 2012

Dear Richard,

                     I hope you are fine.  I’m over the moon with joy but I miss my Easter holidays.

              I had an eight day long holiday playing and studying.  First I finished my homework.  Every day I had to study my script because we have a school play.  I did my seven visits with my family.  The churches were decorated with statues and flowers.  The statue that I liked most was The Last Supper.  On Easter Sunday, my family and I went to eat Easter eggs and figolli.  I found a small notebook and a mobile pocket in my Easter egg.

                 I will be happy to hear from you.  I want to know what you did during your Easter holidays.

 

From your cousin,

Neil

Neil Micallef

4 comments on “Neil Micallef – Write a letter to someone who lives abroad to tell him/her about your Easter holidays. – Neil Micallef

  1. Dear Robert,
    How are you?I’m feeling over the moon with joy but I miss my Easter holidays
    I had eight days of freedom.On the first day,I did all my homework so I can study my script for the school play.On Thursday,I went to church for the celebration of Maundy Thursday.The next day I went for the procession of Good Friday.I did the same on Easter Sunday but it rained.I took my best friend home when my dad came with the car.When i Went home I felt in heaven because there were many figolli.I expect your letter to tell me what you diid in america,Robert
    Your best friend,
    Matthew.

Leave a Reply

