The New Christmas Tree – Kylie Zammit

Today it is Saturday.  Christmas is approaching.  My mother and my father tells me that today we are going to buy a new Christmas tree.  We are going at four o’clock in the evening.  I am very happy because it is four o’clock.  Finally, my family and I choose the largest and the most beautiful tree.  We put the Christmas tree in the car. My mum and my father put the Christmas tree in the pot. We get the decorations for the tree.  Mum says that we are finally ready with the Christmas tree. I am very, very happy. I love the Christmas tree.

Kylie Zammit

One comment on “The New Christmas Tree – Kylie Zammit

Leave a Reply

