26th October, 2011

1.  Maths – Textbook 1 p. 34 (2 – 9), p. 35 (2 – 9), p. 36 (2 – 7)

2. Malti – Tal-posta, tal-halib (on copybook)

3. Eng – handout (on it) back to back

6 comments on “26th October, 2011

  1. HELLO MS SULTANA JIENA KAYA THEUMA ISSA GHADDEW SENTEJ MINN MINDU GHALLIMTNI INT NIXTIEQ LI GHADNI YEAR 4 U MHUX YEAR 6 HUDLI HSIEB LIL KYLIE ZAMMMIT U LIL LEANNE TA NAWGURALEK IL-FUTUR U KUMPLAMENT TAL-LEJ LATAJJEB

    • Hello Kaya :)) Thanks a lot for your lovely comment :))) It was such a pleasure for me to have you in my class … Yes, 2 years have already passed … but we will never forget that year .. we were Year 4.2 that time !!!

      • thank you ms sultana I think that now I can say sephora not ms sultana my mother told me that she will never forgot you too… because you are an intelligent teacher and a wonderful teacher too.I will missed you a lot and my mother too.I will never forget your smile but you are a joking teacher too.I think that when I was in your class the class is 4.2 and know it is 4.1 I am right?my sultana I love you so so much but know we have the holidays.Only one wish I want in my life, I want that when I grow up I was a teacher.BYE AND HAVE A NICE AND WONDERFUL HOLIDAYS FROM KAYA.

Leave a Reply

