A Nightmare – Leanne Chetcuti

I found myself in a forest.  It was raining cats and dogs.

I was hiding behind a huge tree because there was a monster chasing me.  I saw people with three  heads.  All of a sudden, one of these strange and weird creatures came to talk to me.  I felt shivers running down my spine.  I heard a strange sound.  At first, I didn’t recognise it but it soon became clear.  It was my Mum’s voice.

I woke up with a start.  I felt relieved and over the moon, knowing that this was just a bad dream.

Leave a Reply

