At the funfair – Youssef Ben Hadj Khalifa


At the Funfair


On a Saturday afternoon, we decided to go to the funfair. I went to the funfair with my aunt, my uncle, my cousins, my mum and my dad.


I felt very excited because I was going to the funfair. I liked the roller coaster, the bungee jumping and the bumping cars. I liked them all because it was so much fun. I wasn’t afraid of anything. I was hungry so I went to a snack bar and bought some candyfloss.


At eight o’clock, it was time to go home. It was a wonderful day. I want to go again and spend another marvellous day with my family.


One comment on “At the funfair – Youssef Ben Hadj Khalifa

Leave a Reply

